Todd Charlton Memorial Award (Stratford Rotary Hockey League)

PrintTodd Charlton Memorial Award
The Todd Charlton Memorial Award goes annually to the most valuable defenceman in Stratford Rotary Hockey's bantam-midget division.


Nathan McDougall, left, and Devon Kipfer shared the 2020 award.
(Lasting Impressions Photography)


2019 - Matthew Trachsel
2018 - Andrew Barber
2017 - Kiran Wotherspoon
Printed from on Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 9:21 PM