Ryan Albrecht Memorial Award (Stratford Rotary Hockey League)

PrintRyan Albrecht Memorial Award
The Ryan Albrecht Memorial Award is presented annually to a U16 division player displaying outstanding hockey skills, enthusiasm and sportsmanship.


Connor Prince, second from left, and Zachary Hergott, second from right, shared the 2020 award. Making the presentation are Ryan’s brother Brandon, left, and father Roger.

(Lasting Impressions Photography)


2019 - Nicholas McCabe
2018 - Scott Thornton
2017 - Jonathan Koot
2016 - Jamie Gerber
2015 - Devin Gras
2014 - Blake Keen
2013 - Wyatt Taylor
2012 - Daniel Gras
2011 - Stan Temming
2010 - Chris Dickenson and Brandon Albrecht
2009 - Pierson Grasby
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Stratford Rotary Hockey League on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from stratfordrotaryhockey.com on Friday, January 28, 2022 at 10:47 PM